Mayor and City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

MIDVALE LOGOMIDVALE CITY ELECTED OFFICIALS 

 

 2018 Meeting Schedule

Council District Map

MAYOR

Hale - head shot

 

 Mayor Robert M. Hale

    (801) 567-7204

 rhale@midvale.com

 

 

 

 

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

     Quinn Sperry

     Council Member District 1
     (801) 255-5428

     qsperry@midvale.com

 

 

 

 

 

    Paul Glover

    Council Member District 2
    (801) 561-5773

    pglover@midvale.com

 

 

 

 

 

     Paul Hunt

    Council Member District 3
    (801) 842-8524

    phunt@midvale.com

 

 

 

 


 Bryant - Head Shot

     Bryant Brown

     Council Member District 4
     (801) 347-1804

  bbrown@midvale.com

 

 

 

 

 Dustin - head shot

 

     Dustin Gettel

     Council Member District 5
     (385) 246-3574

  dgettel@midvale.com