Mayor & City Council Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

 

Mayor

Mayor Robert M. Hale  

 Mayor

 (801)567-7204

 rhale@midvale.com

 Biography

 The Heart of the Matter - Monthly Message

 

Find my Council Member

Midvale City is divided into five City Council districts. Each of these districts has one representative on the Midvale City Council. The City Council also includes the Mayor. Review the Midvale City Council District Map to find out who your representative is. 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Quinn Sperry, District 1

(801) 255-5428

qsperry@midvale.com

Paul Glover, District 2

 (801) 561-5773

pglover@midvale.com

Paul Hunt, District 3

(801) 842-8524

phunt@midvale.com

Bryant Brown, District 4

Brown

 (801) 347-1804

bbrown@midvale.com

Dustin Gettel, District 5

 dustin

 (385) 246-3574

dgettel@midvale.com

 

Would you like to invite the Mayor or Council Member(s) to an event?

To invite the Mayor or Council Member(s) to your event, email Laura Magness, Communications Specialist, LMagness@midvale.com. Please include the date, time and location of the event, a contact person and their phone number. If you would like a Council Member to speak at the event, include specific details. We'll be in contact with you within two weeks of receiving your request.